Is it wrong to say “God” made a mistake?

Is it wrong to say “God” made a mistake? A world created where vagina is such a hot commodity that a man will take it no matter who or what it is on? A world where women look at their daughter’s as a separate entity outside of themselves? Is it wrong to say God made a mistake and he must start over? A world where the truth will get you killed and the lies will have you loved? Is it wrong for me to say “Yes God made a mistake and he must start over?” God must kill us all and start over. Bring people back uncorrupted and pure. A world where people don’t walk around pretending not to notice that there is something terribly wrong with them. That they are corrupt and sick. That they need help. Serious help…..Signs of an indigo child. Signs of a highly sensitive person. Sometimes I wish I could just turn it off, turn it down a notch. But then where would that leave me? Unawake, numb, puppetry. No, I rather stay awake for my sanity. But, rather sleep through my disgust. Can’t live with it, can’t live without it. Stuck. Yes God must start over.

Leave a comment